Resources

Henry Ford Quote

Throughout my career, I’ve met a lot of great people and great businesses and I love being able to refer those people and businesses with others whenever possible. Here are some of my most trusted business resources.


Here’s to continued business success for everyone!


Health & Wellness

• Deborah Haber – The Trager Approach (303) 604-1000 tragerdh@gmail.com

• Kathy Isacks – Brilliant Eating (303) 829-5187 isacksrd@gmail.com

• Kristi Ross – BeautyCounter (303) 618-6901 kross.beautycounter@gmail.com

Finance & Insurance

• Kyle Henning – Shelter Insurance (303) 444-7505 khenning@shelterinsurance.com

• Regan Sample – Edward Jones (303)485-0188 regan.sample@edwardjones.com

• Shawn Jones – Northwestern Mutual (720) 214-4877 shawn.jones@nm.com

• Justin Dituri –  Dituri Law Offices (303) 774-1976

 

Real Estate

• Sharon Weist – Coldwell Banker (303) 909-7637 sharon.weist@coloradohomes.com

• Lorianne Gomez – Academy Mortgage (303) 507-1437 loriann.gomez@academymortgage.com

 

Design & Engineering

• Henry Lopez – Lopez Smolens Associates (303) 817-0433 henry@lopezsmolensengineering.com

• Sam Mestas – Valentine Imaging Warehouse (303) 913-3804 sam.mestas@gmail.com

Molly Blair Richardson – Molly Blair Photography (720) 236-5896 mollyblairphoto@gmail.com